Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

AEF Business Project: Home

Access to databases

A click on any database logo in this guide will take you to the database page on CBS Library webpages. Click the "Try out..." link to continue to the database. If you are not on campus, you´ll be prompted for your LEARN username and password.

Information searching for AEF Business Project

The purpose of this LibGuide is to help AEF students plan and execute an efficient and productive data & information retrieval strategy for their Business Project. In it we will introduce a number of verified resources, ranging from scholarly literature to company & context information.

Where do you find your sources?

Literature and information sources can be found in a variety of places. Using the library databses will guide you to sources with a high level of quality. You must of course scrutinize the quality and credability of your sources, no matter where you find them.

Bibliographic databases will take you to the scholarly literature, in full text, or as references to books or articles.

A set of news, market, company and country information databases will let you discover a wealth of credible sources.

Highly specialized financial databases holds price quotes, financial market and trade data.

Use the tabs to find mere about these databases and nice tips and tricks of how to search them.

Subject Guide

Joshua Kragh Bruhn's picture
Joshua Kragh Bruhn
Contact:
Solbjerg Plads 3, A3. 02

DK - 2000 Frederiksberg
Subjects:CBS e-theses

Subject Guide

Mette Bechmann's picture
Mette Bechmann
Contact:
Solbjerg Plads
A3.10
3815 3724
Subjects:Copyright